Our Lawyers

Brigham Property Rights Law Firm - Lawyers
Andrew Prince Brigham

Andrew Prince Brigham

Lawyer
View Biography

 

 abrigham@propertyrights.com

Trevor S. Hutson

Trevor S. Hutson

Lawyer
View Biography

 

  thutson@propertyrights.com 

E. Scott Copeland

E. Scott Copeland

Lawyer
View Biography

 

  scopeland@propertyrights.com 

Brett S. Tensfeldt

Brett S. Tensfeldt

Lawyer
View Biography

 

  btensfeldt@propertyrights.com 

Chris C. Bucalo

Chris C. Bucalo

Lawyer
View Biography

 

  cbucalo@propertyrights.com 

Our Staff

Brigham Property Rights Law Firm - Office Staff

Beka Laing

Office Administrator/Legal Assistant
  blaing@propertyrights.com 

Ken Fleming

Project Manager/Client Liaison
  kfleming@propertyrights.com 

Wanda Dixon

Paralegal
  wdixon@propertyrights.com 
Rebekah Walkup

Rebekah Walkup

Project Manager
rwalkup@propertyrights.com